A one-month, three-month or one year subscription can be activated in the App Store, Google Play or on our web portal. Once activated, users will have a free three day trial period. Sometime during the 24 hours before the end of the three day trial, the payment account used to activate a subscription will be billed the amount agreed to for the chosen subscription time period.

Subscriptions will auto renew until canceled. Subscribers will be alerted via email when their current subscription is close to ending and when the new subscription will be automatically billed. Users who do not want an automatic renewal must cancel their subscription before the renewal date. You may view instructions on how to cancel your subscription by following this link: How do I cancel my subscription?

If you would like to change the type of subscription you currently have, please visit this link to understand your options: How do I change the length of my subscription?

Related Articles:  

Did this answer your question?