We understand that schedules and plans change, therefore you may be looking to re-subscribe to Premium Pocket Prep and get studying again. Initiating a second subscription after taking a break will give you access to your completed questions and information if you are accessing it within 120 days of your last practice exam

When your one, three or 12-month subscription period has ended, the information stored within your Premium account will be stored for a rolling 120 day period. This means that your oldest exams will be deleted first, helping keep the app and our servers running as smoothly as possible. Once an exam is deleted from our records, we have no way of bringing it back.  

We have these parameters in place as storing this information takes up a lot of space and becomes expensive to manage for hundreds of thousands of accounts. We use this rolling deletion scheme to keep our subscriptions priced as affordably as possible.  

Did this answer your question?