Whether you've attempted a thousand questions or just want a fresh start, we've made it easy to clear your exam history and reset your progress in the app. To get started, tap on the Settings menu and look for the Reset Progress button.

Resetting the app will clear all relevant exam-related data but won't affect your settings. We can't recover any data that's lost when resetting the app so be sure you want to start over before taking advantage of this feature!

Did this answer your question?